Stenungsunds kommunvapen

Kontakt Plan

Tf Planchef

Anders Hulterström                                                                                           
0303-73 29 15
anders.hulterstrom@stenungsund.se

Plansamordnare

Victorien Okouma
0303-73 20 25
victorien.okouma@stenungsund.se

Översiktsplanerare/planarkitekt

Birgitta Wall
0303-73 82 59
birgitta.wall@stenungsund.se

Planarkitekt

Cecilia Norlander
0303-73 84 11
cecilia.norlander@stenungsund.se

Planarkitekt

Johan Hellborg
0303-73 29 89
johan.hellborg@stenungsund.se

Planarkitekt

Mikaela Danielsson
0303-73 00 29
mikaela.danielsson@stenungsund.se
Arbetar måndag till Torsdag.

Planarkitekt

Anders Dahlgren
0303-73 29 08 
anders.dahlgren@stenungsund.se

Planarkitekt

Malin Svensson
0303-73 25 66
malin.svensson1@stenungsund.se

Trafikplanerare

Anders Juhlin
0303-73 00 93
Anders.juhlin@stenungsund.se

Trafikplanerare (Föräldraledig)

Cecilia Lindberg
0303-73 82 58
cecilia.lindberg@stenungsund.se

Färdtjänst- och Trafikhandläggare

Kerstin Gunneröd
0303-73 81 20
Kerstin.gunnerod@stenungsund.se

Kontakt

E-post                                                                                    

plan@stenungsund.se

Stenungsunds kommun
0303-73 00 00
kommun@stenungsund.se

Senast uppdaterad 2019-06-04