Stenungsunds kommunvapen, länk till startsidan

Kontakt

Rektor

Mattias Berntsson
0303-73 26 04
mattias.berntsson@stenungsund.se

Biträdande rektor

Elin Kaufeldt
0303-73 27 18
elin.kaufeldt@stenungsund.se

Expedition

Yvonne Woodlund
0303-73 80 70
yvonne.woodlund@stenungsund.se

Stöd och resurs

Skolsköterska

Ylva Stenberg Fischer
0303-73 80 77
ylva.stenberg-fischer@stenungsund.se

Specialpedagog

Angela Bengtsson
0303-73 26 73
angela.bengtsson@stenungsund.se

Specialpedagog

Christina Lönngren
0303-73 00 99
christina.lonngren@stenungsund.se

Skolkurator                                                    

Joakim Berganäs                                       0303-73 29 10                                        joakim.berganas@stenungsund.se

Psykolog

Leonida Tanasic
0303-73 02 15
leonida.tanasic@stenungsund.se

Skolvärd

Ruth-Ann Gåsland
0725-57 20 30
ruth-ann.gasland@stenungsund.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Louisiana Hanna
0303-73 27 19
louisiana.hanna@stenungsund.se

Vaktmästeri

Vaktmästare

Ronny Abrahamsson
0303-73 27 99, 0706-76 81 99
ronny.abrahamsson@stenungsund.se

Matsal

Stenungskolans matsal

Astrid Ohanian
0303-73 85 21
astrid.ohanian@stenungsund.se

Senast uppdaterad av